Press Center

2017 C-130 TCG International Technical Program Review

Category:

From:
Monday, October 23, 2017 8:00 am EDT (7:00 am CDT, 6:00 am MDT, 5:00 am PDT)
To:
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 4:00 pm EDT (3:00 pm CDT, 2:00 pm MDT, 1:00 pm PDT)
Duration: 1 Day, 8 Hours

Location:

Charleston Area Convention Center, Charleston, SC
United States
See map: Google Maps

Description:

IS&S willbe exhibitng C-130 solutions.