Press Center

AEEC/AMC Conference

Category:

From:
Monday, May 1, 2017 8:00 am EDT (7:00 am CDT, 6:00 am MDT, 5:00 am PDT)
To:
Thursday, May 4, 2017 2:00 pm EDT (1:00 pm CDT, 12:00 pm MDT, 11:00 am PDT)
Duration: 3 Days, 6 Hours

Location:

Milwaukee Convention Center/Hilton Milwaukee City Center
Milwaukee, WI
United States
See map: Google Maps

Description:

IS&S will have tabletop display at the AAI Welcome Reception Tuesday May 2nd, from 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM